Hardforks Mini Series: EXTRAS!

in #hardforks7 years ago

hardforks.JPG

EXTRA EXTRA!

I was on set with @dougkarr as an extra for the @hardfork-series filming of their upcoming trailer. It was a great chance to meet the crew and checkout all the neat little bits that are coming out soon. The crew was fantastic to work with and its great to see them ready to adapt portions of the story that the steemit community has created in support of the series.

I played as an extra for a fight scene, but that's all I want to say. You guys will have to wait for the trailer to come out for the rest of it! After meeting with these guys I'm really inspired to support the series in my own way which brings me to the point of this post!!

The photo above was shot during a live sequence.

LETS COLLABORATE!

I love the idea behind this story and I really want to film some spinoffs for the series. I am an amateur video maker and storyteller but I've realize that the best way to do anything is to dive in head first. You'll figure it out along the way if you have the dedication and will to do so.

So who wants to help out creating our own harforks universe breakaway? This is obviously a no budget video project. But I'd love to link up with some people from NYC and self film our own break away to help promote this series! If you're interested comment below and let me know how much time you can commit. I am a full time engineer for the record so I work the normal 9-5.

Sort:  

Excellent idea to do spinoffs and just getting more of the Steemit community working together to create amazing work!

thanks man! its actually a lot more difficult to find people outside of the hardforks folks to collab with. time is precious! But once i find the right people, itll be a pretty fun project!

Thank you @motoengineer!!

Resteemed :)

Resteemed to help you spread the news

thanks man! Should be pretty easy to find some people in NYC I think!

It was SUCH a pleasure working with you @motoengineer and I love this idea. Let me know what I can do to help.

This post has received a 7.41 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @motoengineer. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 4.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @motoengineer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81