You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mana - What Has Changed?

in #hardfork206 years ago

I thought I the RC wouldn't create a problem but as I am concentrating on getting a slot on @partiko leaderboard or win the weekly contest in @dlike , I feel that my RC is not just enough.
I hadn't had any interest on looking the changes on the trending post as I hardly see the trending posts.

Why did you undelegate @steem-ua? Just want to know as I am planning to get involved with the project

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Why did you undelegate @steem-ua? Just want to know as I am planning to get involved with the project

Soon I don't have 5000 SP anymore, so then every SP I have counts. I know that @steem-ua has a rank system and I know it not only upvotes posts, it also comments and tries to help.

But I don't agree with it on the posts it upvotes. Shouldn't it upvote on the best post? With 25 SP it upvotes me once a week and in my opinion it doesn't even upvote my best post in that week. And those who have delegated more, get an upvote even if their posts aren't that great. But that's only my opinion.

One thing is also that if I don't pay bidbots to upvote my posts, why would I pay @steem-ua? People keep telling me that it's different, but is it that different? One pays in SP to get upvotes. That's the basic idea isn't it? Unless it has changed lately. So that's a matter of principle for me.

I have nothing bad to say on those who use it or the original idea of it and you should definitely try it and make up your own mind if it's for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64