You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork - Foraging - Steem Payments - 141

in #hardfork206 years ago

My friend @mysearchisover ! You are far better than this post , most of the time you post about how much SBD you get or some sort of that.
Be the best you can ! success is waiting for you , go for it ,you have our surpport ,dont stand here and complaining about 1 -2 SBD, you go far to be wealthy . produce good posts and good contents. SBDs will flood in your blog!

Good luck!

Sort:  

By the little bit of steem I meant normally I get all SBD and Steem Power. I normally don't get any Steem. There was a change in the payment structure so I am curious what changed. It could be because of the debt ratio. Thanks for the upvote. I upvoted your blog post since it doesn't look like you have signed up for @dustsweeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32