You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documenting my wall before HF19 goes into effect tomorrow at 11am

in #hardfork7 years ago

All I can say is I am glad that $$ is not the reason why I am here!!! that is just a bonus for trying to help people out,kinda like a tip. Not guaranteed !!
I think to much focus is on the $$$, and that a lot of people want to get rich quick...they could careless about other people!
the GREED is good syndrome!

Namaste

Sort:  

Always good to see you on my wall Jesse

thank you!
I Really enjoy your post,articles!
I hope to help as many people as you do, or have, in the future! ..if they do not shoot me or lock me up first ...lol
:-)
namaste!

I agree with you @jesse2you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60