You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of remaining unimportant.... Staying beneath the radar!

in #hardfork5 years ago

I am one of those following the trail of downvoting posts which used bidbots.

Too many posts where the reward comes with 70%+ bought votes.

I assume the medicore posts you are talking about with 100$+ are some of those.

Downvoting is giving back to everyone. Upvoting is taking from everyone.

Sort:  

I also use downvoting and think it has its place. I'm a bit afraid to start downvoting the large whales, that I feel post rubbish, for fear of being picked on with DVs that would wipe my account value.

understandable but this problem was there before the hardfork as well.

I think to have the option to downvote an obvious shitpost which only purpose was to send the bots there is a great thing and I hope many people join as in the grand scheme of things it is taking money of our pockets.

So do you think good quality posts, that have had time and effort put in to them, and then use bit bots to promote, should be downvote by a curation trail?

That's my fear/worry. I always try NOT to post crap. Although I'm no Shakespeare, I'd like to think my blogs are legible and can pass 5 minutes if you're sitting on the toilet and need a read.

yes they should

fuck the bots (at least most of them )

free the steem

Well im in no doubt of where you are. Hahaha

I hope that I keep producing high quality content and don't suffer your rath. 😉

I doubt you will :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64