You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19! First Thoughts (Whats your strategy?)

in #hardfork7 years ago

that's true my friend! is specially important to know now whom and when to vote, and with wich percent for those who can choose the amount, so far, I have been voting at 30-50-70% like 20 post today and my voting power is at 94% so I havent seen much of a difference but I agree totally with you about the trending posts, I don't even go to that section since long ago. I usually vot my community of friends and some newbies that need help. so I'll continue as usual, hoping people will also vote me eventually!

Sort:  

How do you choose percentage upvote? That would be useful. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42