You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19! First Thoughts (Whats your strategy?)

in #hardfork7 years ago

I'm still on the fence about the hardfork. On the one hand, my voting value is greatly increased. I was able to increase the payouy value on this post by 14 cents. Before the hardfork, my vote would have been worth 1 or 2 cents.
On the other hand, the voting power runs down pretty fast, so I can't just go and vote on whatever I find interesting, I have to be more picky about my votes and give them to people that I've been following who's content I am following, in my case, mostly gardeners and musicians. I don't have the voting flexibility that I had before. If I could adjust my voting power, it would be easier to "spread the love around".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49