Cascais Marina - Photo Fun Contest

Week 16 – “Harbour/Yach Club Photography”


These pictures were taken on my journey to Potrugal. Cascais is a small and awesome coastal town not far from Lisbon. We made a morning walk along its famous promenade. It was oceanic low tide, so we had a chance to look closer to the sea inhabitants and plants. Morning fishing was nearly finished. The sun was climbing up the skies. Oh, I feel that I miss that place...

IMGP6782.jpg

IMGP6730.jpg

IMGP6668.jpg

IMGP6671-2.jpg

IMGP6678.jpg

decorative-horizontal-line-clipart-1.jpg.png

It is my first participation in the "Fun Contest" from @claudiaz. More about this week theme and rules you can read here

Have a good time!

@zirochka

Sort:  

How I miss my country! And I live near Cascais!

Wow!! That's an amazing country! I love my memories about that trip, Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais, Lagos, ocean and things I've never seen before - advective fog and high tide... And what a delicious cuisine! Hopefully we will visit it again one day as I haven't been in Porto.... Oh, sweet dreams :) Thank you, dear Isabel, for bringing me there again :)

Please go again. Portugal is better now than ever ;)!

thank you and welcome to the contest

Очень крсивое место, или у Вас талант делать такие места красивыми - своими фото.

Спасибо большое!! Это наверное на фото передались мои эмоции :)

a truly wonderful place

Thanks a lot!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Awesome shots such a beautiful area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77