Midnight at the Marina harbor, a small "secret" harbor in Manado city-Indonesia - “Harbor/Yacht Club Photography”

in #harbourphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

There is a small "secret" harbor in my city Manado-Indonesia, that named Marina Harbor or with my local language "Pelabuhan Marina".
I took this photo from top of Soekarno Bridge at this midnight.

in the first photo there is thunder in the sea, there seems to be a storm there.

IMG_2908.JPG

IMG_2905.JPG

Canon EOS700D/35mm/F22/15"/ISO 3200/Original Photo-No Photoshop

My Discord @captain

This is the first time I entry for @claudiaz contest
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-16-harbour-yach-club-photography

Thank You @claudiaz, @positivexposure, World of Photography @photocontests2, and all Steemians.
Have Fun...

Sort:  

Luar biasa pemandangannya, suatu saat semoga saya dapat kesana

thanks bang, mudah-mudahan suatu hari nanti bisa main di Manado

You are very welcome... I am so glad you commented on my post...

Not in singapore, this city in Indonesia Nort Celebes / Sulawesi utara... https://id.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sulawesi_Utara

Oh, sorry.. Tq..

hehehe... it's ok Bro... Happy you comment here.
and hope someday Manado will be like Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57