HappyWoman - An SFP-Cebu #WomanPower Photo Contest

in #happywoman6 years ago

Women - unsung heroes, warriors of change, keeper of the house, architects of the society, what else? The month of March is deemed to be the month for women and in light of the celebration I am inviting you all to take part of the "HappyWoman" photo contest.

The Contest

Capture any photo of a happy woman. Candid are the best. It could a happy little girl, a joyful teenager, a cheerful mom or a jolly granny.

How To Participate:

  • Upvote & Resteem this post
  • Post your entry as comment and a short description about your photo
  • Each user can submit up to 2 photos.
  • No stolen photos please.

The Prizes photo will get 2 SBD

  • 2nd and 3rd most upvoted comment will get 1 SBD each
  • Prizes will be distributed after the 7 day period

The Goal

We recently launch our Cebu community hub, SFP-Cebu. The earnings of this post will go to our first outreach project for The Lugaw Project.

You may check the official campaign post for our outreach here

Below is the intro video of what "The Lugaw Project" is.

Lugaw by the way is

  • rice porridge
  • gruel
  • congee




Looking to pledge support for our The Lugaw Project Outreach?
Comment or send us message at Discord via wdoutjah#2929





Sort:  

this is my entry for @spf-cebu ‘s #happywomen photo contest.

F6B04333-BFCF-42FF-A0DC-3304E82FE9A8.jpeg

This is me and our tourguide in Northern blossom farm in Atok wearing the same print of shirt.

They were teasing me that I’ve already found my soulmate , Instead of feeling annoyed to my friends I just laughed so hard and ride their joke.

And that’s one of a #womanpower , we are strong enough to control how we feel and manipulate the way we react to things without hurting another person’s feelings 🤟🏼

I am a woman and I am powerful ❤️

Entry for "Happy Women". The joy of a woman is granted by fulfilling her dream to become a true woman. The true happiness of a woman is granted by marrying her. If you are dying to see a true woman's smile, marry her. This photo was taken during our wedding way back 2016. FB_IMG_1520240768764.jpg👍And if you truly believed that your woman is happy, FB_IMG_1520240572028.jpg she will give proof. She'll carry and will take care of your offspring. Thanks to @sfp-cebu. More power! Good day!
#untalented #steemitfamilyph

Here’s my entry for “Happy Women” by SFP-Cebu photo contest.

Me and my best friend-Lesley went to Mt. Pulag last December 2017. While we were waiting for the fog to clear out, we decided to take a photo- no one was available to take our photo so we timed it and as she was rushing to where I was she almost rolled down the mountain! Haha Good thing I was there to stop her momentum and we just laughed it all off. Hahahaha and that’s the reason for this candid photo. 😆😆

D3A9A70C-AD24-46E8-9F85-9361905B5287.jpeg

Hi everyone! Here's my entry to SFP-Cebu #WomanPower Photo Contest.

My Happy Woman in the photo is no other than my mother -Gracita.
More than anyone else, I believe that she deserves to be happy for all the sacrifices she did for us - choosing to be a full-time wife and mother. We love her very much and we owe so much to her.

IMG_4705.JPG

wonderful photo Maam Girl... 😍🤩

Thank you Sir Mark :)

FAF53C01-2F3E-4B0A-BEB2-DF33A55283FA.jpeg

This is my entry to @spf-cebu’s Happy Woman contest.

I took this photo of my 7 year old niece when I told her the food that we ordered is already coming. 😅 She loves food so much and this is her reaction every time we are about to eat. She might not be a woman yet but I am sure she will grow into one beautiful woman when she grows up. ❤️

Entry for “happy women” @sfp-cebu . A first trip in Osaka with friends. When we arrived i requested to take a picture of me, supposedly a serious post but it fell to a laughing trip! @sfp-cebu #steemitfamilyph #untalented #japan

Hello there .. this is my entry po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33