You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Whiskey Wednesday-Original Tag Challenge with @the-future- Featuring Teenage Band Obsessions

Oh my flippity jings. Should I unfollow you for this evil!!!

I have now watched two 1D videos. I am ashamed of myself. I must go for a shower. And not even a sexy sexy shower!!

Only for you would I do this :0D

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA!!! Actually, I've watched the last one I put up, which isn't even them singing, it's them acting like arses to another guy's song, three times now. Because, and I will use a New Zealand term, I am straight up Sozzled at the moment, and that damn video is super entertaining to me right now LOL

Do you know @ddschteinn? Because that guy, is a man's man, who just commented- and he not only liked the dancing boys video, he posted a video for me! That's how it's done! Haha-- I challenge you to find a video to add to my party my awesome scottish friend ;)

sigh

Oh look at those funny guys!!

Meh :0p

LOL! You didn't have to post One Direction, haha, anything goes ;)

EDIT: ddschteinn didn't post one direction LMAO

Oh bugger!! I should have looked at the comment!!

Oh God, haha, I'm imagining you looking this up now, and I can't stop laughing, that's way funnier than any video could be!!

Holy shit, I just snarfed my coffee reading your response. ROFLMAO
Now you need to make a video of NOT dancing. lol

Hahaha!! What, not the dancing!! It's famed in many circles ;0)

Most definitely worth an upvote. Time to shake that money maker. lol

That settles it, reading anything by @meesterboom while consuming coffee..or any beverage, is hazardous to one' health! I have had several accidents regarding this.

Also...I'm going to put up a steemit birthday post, that is going to largely feature a friend of ours that is really missed. Within the next hour, expect to see a familiar thumbnail art....

I was just about to work on a happy birthday post too but I'm half brain dead right now. Insomnia for a week and didn't go to bed until 6 or 7 this morning in part because my poop puppy had a couple of seizures. sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51