You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Whiskey Wednesday-Original Tag Challenge with @the-future- Featuring Teenage Band Obsessions

Happy Whisky Wednesday to you. I love the dancing boys video. How to drive your choreographer nuts. Thanks for sharing. Now I need to find a video.
'Some Time Later' : Ok, found one...
One of my friends had a copy to play, and we used to listen to this older gem of early rap when playing roundball on the hardwood. At one time we could recite most of this whole thing from memory. Ah, the joys of youth. (Can still recite major stanzas on a whim...a real "life of the party" kind of skill to have).

Sort:  

Oh yeah!!! This is awesome, you know how to contribute my friend @ddschteinn! Love this, haha, hip hop to the boogie!

Lol, yeah this is a better video!!

Hee! For the record, I Love that you looked up 1D because you thought that's what I was asking...you are the mothafruckin best ;)

Hehe, i totally did. Was like ffs wtfs 1D motherfrikkin here. Lol. All for you you!! :0)

Oh God, sometimes you make me very nearly pee myself, LOL!!!

Nesting limit

You and that bladder!!! Lolz!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50