You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Happystore: Your place to buy, sell, trade, or gift (week 15)

in #happystore6 years ago (edited)

"I was(something something somethin) when I saw you"
["I don't need you to worry for me I'm alright"] (bum du du du duh)

"I couldn't help myself, so I walked right up to you..."
[Don't want you to tell me it's time to come home...]
BUM-buh-bah-dum-duh!!

Anything? lol

Sort:  

Nope... Sorry. I would need to hear the 2 clips simultaneously I think. But I believe you. It's just that I can't make that connection. That's not to say it isn't there.

lol no worries :) And to that point, just bc it's "there" in my mind's ear, doesn't mean it's necessarily in anyone else's! ;) Thanks for humouring my insanity ;))

No worries. Thanks for taking an interest. It has been pleasant chatting with you!

Ditto! When I "strike it rich" on STEEMIT, imma be back for that record ;)

You're doing quite well for being here just 2 months! A few people have realized that by participating in my zombie adventure game, they earn steem slowly but surely, and as my account grows in SP, so does my VP as well as the VP of the other players. You won't "strike it rich" but you will earn a little each day.

Are you in Canada or the USA? I guess at this point it doesn't matter. When the time comes, we will need to think about shipping details. I have a few copies with autographed sleeves. Not sure if that is of any importance.

I am in US. And that sounds interesting... How do I learn more about this game?

https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-17-sign-up-here has all the rules. Each day I post an updated game board. Just watch my blog for the new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74