Sort:  

I'm re-branding the #happystore to make the tag more appropriate to the services offered. Any suggestions? Also, a new week has just begun.

Uhm... so it's not going to be happystore anymore?

I think that eventually I will need to split it into several posts so that each caters to one specific area. At that point I can re-use the happystore tag for the shop part. Right now people don't realize they can promote their posts, so I'm thinking to use a different tag. Have you got any suggestions for what to use?

Uhm well I think a resteem service will be more popular? As for tags... Well, classifieds is taken... I think happystore is good. Maybe add something after happystore to differentiate the two?

Happystream has been suggested as an alternative to happystore. Why would a re-steem service be better or more popular? A re-steem is only going to be seen by those following the re-steemer, whereas something like this will be seen by anyone wanting to place their own ads as well as anyone interested in browsing the store. I'm curious about your thoughts on that.

Well for me if the post is not clicked on then it's not seen by people.

For resteem services, a post can get seen by a lot of people supposedly too, however it depends on the time. So both have advantages and disadvantages.

Happystream sound ok too. :)

Yup, nothing is perfect.
Thanks for the feedback.

You're welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38