This is My Happy Place ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ What about your's......

in #happyplace โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

This is something exciting I got to know from my friend @c0ff33a, he is always coming up with something innovative, though this is not his concept but he is very well networked and I get to know a lot of stuff happening on Steemit through @c0ff33a posts. This has been initiated by @robertandrew who a few days back started a new tag #HappyPlace.

So What does @robertandrew has to say about the Happy Place?
The place where you love to do a Combo of things including but no limited to, relaxing, pondering, eating and drinking, meditating, and yes even working on Steemit......

@c0ff33a guessed it very right on my Happy Place, he said it has to be something around Crystals.
So here I bring to you all my Happy Place, this is one place where I can spend my whole day or days without getting bored. My whole house is filled with Crystals but in this particular place I have my best ones, very personal. I will put up pictures only for a part of it, since it's all energy work. There are times when I sit in this place doing nothing and people in my house think I am acting weird, but the peace and connection I feel in this place makes me feel directly connected to my super conscious.


I blocked somethings on the wall since those are some personal scripts. You see in this place a few crystals and many other tit bits, the good feelers for me. The little Butterfly in Silver is my latest addition, I just love it.

And next to my Crystal stand is my Archangels stand:

The small Happy Corner of my Life ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

When I shifted to Muscat around 3 years back, I created this space for myself. Almost for 1 year I had nothing substantial to do since there were lot of issues getting work in this place, so I used to spend hours sitting here meditating and working with Crystals, and eventually you can say I got addicted to this place. Even if I have had a super hectic day, my day would not complete being here for atleast 10 to 15 minutes. My afternoon naps are in this place. Sitting and sleeping on the ground also makes me feel more connected to Mother Earth and it also keeps me flexible. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ My husband will funnily tell me, why did we go for such a big house when you only need this much place to survive ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Sometimes you find your happiness in very little things and this is what brings me happiness. My little sacred HAPPY PLACE
I have a lot of rules when anyone wants to come in this space of mine ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, but people do respect and follow my rules.

So what is your Happy Place? I will surely like to see.

With Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€

My other blogs of Interest

Haji Firouz- The Santa Claus of Iran
My Daily Quiet Time
The 4000 Years Old Cypress Tree

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES PIRATES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Sort: ย 

I knew there would be plenty of crystals in your #HappyPlace, it looks like you have created your perfect place to relax. I really like the glowing triangular crystal - that is unique.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

The Traingular lamp is the Himalayan Rock Salt lamp, it has a very soothing effect.

Love this hey and I figured it would be around crystals too :P

Hehehe.....My home looks like a crystal store to many :-)

This is my place with friends enjoying where i feel happy
21363161_1377212759073430_266406847_n.jpg

That's great, being with friends is always a happy feeling :-)

yeah friendship is life

You have a very cozy happy place @nainaztengra! And quite a nice collection of crystals there๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค— a great relaxing corner in the world:) it goes with a few soft melodies in the background and maybe some candles and herbal essence as well!

Ohh yes the fragrances and candles are always there in this space. All together makes it complete. I make candles at home with crystals which does the finishing touches :-)
Thank you for visitng my blog @cooknbake

A nice cozy little place you got there @nainaztengra! Love your crystal collection!!

Great #HappyPlace @nainaztengra :) Such a cool room dedicated to Crystals. Thanks and thank you also for the shout out :)

It's a wonderful theme, atleast it delighted me sharing my Happy Place

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

what a nice corner!
I'll make my Happy Place in my house too)))

That's lovely. What a wonderful and positive thing to think about. I think I might have more than one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85