You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A brush with Death, Reflections on a New Year, and the one that's Past.

in #happynewyear6 years ago

First I would like to wish you a happy new year! second I would like to thank you for sharing your photos, experiences and stories, because they help a lot all new steemians like me, who want to grow and reach your level of quality.
Since today I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Sort:  

Good luck on your journies, friend! I hope you find lots of success. I've been running a series of contests about how to better welcome new users, if you scroll back my feed a bit, you can find a lot of helpful information from the last few weeks :)

Happy New Year.

p.s. Don't ask people to follow you, it's not polite, but most new people don't know that, so I understand. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85