You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK, my Crypto-Mentor directed me to buy THIS: KIN Tokens @ 9 (nine) Satoshis EACH! (NO ONE can match these predictions!)

I've just signed up for mercatox, but eth deposits are ďown right now, so I'll try again later.
Plus it looks like they are going to support steem and sbd.

Sort:  

You could use SHIFTY or flip over to BCH (bitcoin cash) Last $$ I sent with BCH was about $150 U$D, and the fees were only $.005 or Half a Cent!

Whoa whoa whoa🤚now you're getting over my head. Is shifty shapeshift? I do have that, but haven't figured it out yet.

Yeah, same thing, I think Shifty is older than shapeshift.
It was really easy, I was such a newb when I did it!
Mercatox was taking BCH when I looked ;)

https://mercatox.com/?referrer=201692

Here's a referral link, if you try again... use that and I will

greatly appreciate it!! FOREVER!

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57