Happy ness in my life

in #happyness6 years ago

Hi,every one

   This post is in response to Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!! presented by. 

@minnowhelper

              Today I give my post about happy ness in my life for this contest.

happy-people.jpg
SOURCE

Meaning of Happy Ness :-

      Happiness is a sense of well-being, joy, or contentment. When people are successful, or safe, or lucky, they feel happiness.

My happy ness :-

               My happy ness is my kid entry in my life.After 6 years of marriage I got my kid.For this I go all treatments but all are fails.But finally by god grace I give birth to my kid.I cont explain in a words that feeling when I saw my child at first day of her birth,it destroyed all my tears and give new energy to my life.

Aqua Super_20170531_170239.jpg

    My baby name is BHAVYA SREE.Now she is at Two years old.Along her in my there is other two kids of my sister.We are combined family, in my family there is 6 elders and 3 kids.

        In my home there is mine war in every day in between kids.All are very funny,they fight each other for toys and after 5 minutes they again combined and play.

        On seeing this we get very funny and some times angry also come.Beside this we love each other and give supporting also.

IMG_20180207_114217.jpg

       My daughter walk at first of her first birthday day without any help.On seeing this. I get very happy ness.

       Now she speak good also and ready to go to school also.

      She tells Johnny Johnny yes pappa like

 Bhaya bhaya yes bhay

  Eating chocolates no bhaya

   Telling lies no bhaya

   Open our mouth ha ha hhhh...

Hear bhaya is her name ,the remained two kids call like that she also tell like that.

       On hearing this poem in her words it reduces all my tensions and give fresh energy to me.

Aqua Super_20180115_101135.jpg

    She is very naughty than other kinds and intelligent also.If you said any this she follow and give exact result.

Aqua Super_20171227_190047.jpg

    All is good about her,if you said any thing she listen and help also.But she don't eat speedily like other two kids.She take nearly one hour to eat one idly.She eat my time also.

 Bye she eat other items like chips,biscuits ,peanuts ....very fast than other two kids but she refuses to eat good healthy food.But she drink all juices very quickly.

      If she ask anything we must given that one,if you refused to give then she start roaring, shouting and crying not stop until you fulfill her desire.

       Hear I get problem all three kinds are fighting for same thing in that time what we do ,we get very angry.like this situations are very common in my home.

         It gives some angry and some happy ness also.One more thing I finnaly said the three kind are not live without any one.They are maintain unity on fighting for toys.

       Like this we enjoyed a lot in my home,I think all of you have your happyness in your life ,let be share in comment ,thanking you.
Sort:  

This post has received a 6.99% upvote from thanks to: @lavanyalakshman.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

what a beautiful girl there mam..........I wish her the best........your story is great and also touching.Wish you the best mam.

It reminds me of the time my daughter first started walking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46