HappyChallenge - How strong you think you are ? Less happy, more motivated !

How strong you think you are ? Less happy, more motivated !


Selection_023.jpg

This month, I heard of people in power who suddenly died without any reason.
The first is the dentist who suffered an aortic aneurysm, my sister was scheduled for this month. Now she is looking for another dentist.
The second is the college professor who frequently kept in touch and talked frequently. A professor of psychology. This morning I found out while I was looking at work that last night he died. His mother posted the bad news on facebook. I do not know much about what illness or the reason for death. His age was about 46 years old. He may have had cancer or liver disease. Anyway, I did not know much about him when I spoke a few weeks ago.

How short is life and cathode in daily choices we neglect health choosing to enjoy the moment without thinking that what we eat or drink little by little affects our health accumulation in time bad health habits.

Today I'm even more motivated to exchange some habits that are weakening my health and introducing new habits.

I'd like to take our lives seriously! Please see the movie below. It's short.

Source for picture: https://pretty-photo.herokuapp.com/160/7635383700/idTXYTISIZIANQ-25/?p=MzIxMTg5NTg3&hl=ro_RO

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow!
Created on 20170817

Sort:  

It's always terrible to hear that a person we consider healthy died. I read a great book about this, Facing the sun; the author, a psychiatrist, talks a lot about dead and what to do while alive to make it easier.

Thank you for recommending the book.

This really had me thinking- most people really only exist and do not truly live and the saddest part is they don't even know it!
Such an inspiring video wow! let's start living more

I am happy that make you thinking about life.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 11.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @luciancovaci. Vote @zeartul for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74