HappyChallenge - Happy with a first day of work

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

Happy with a first day of work


Today is a new day of work and I enjoy visiting colleagues after a long relaxation.
20170816_071238.jpg
Here is my laptop before I start it, I expect the first day to be loaded with all sorts of things but it's a light one so far. After such a period, we have realized how much we go into the routine and the daily chores come to terms with simple habits. It's good to get out of your daily routine from time to time.

I think the following picture is very clear how we are trapped by our daily habits and routine.
Selection_022.jpg
A bicycle left by a tree before 1914 made the tree gradually swallow the bicycle.
My advice is: Do something different even if you do the same thing do it differently
So let's enjoy the time!

Source for second pictures: https://pretty-photo.herokuapp.com/160/7635383700/idTXYTISIZIANQ-25/?p=MzIxMTg5NTg3&hl=ro_RO

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow!
Created on 20170816

Sort:  

very powerful picture, the one with the bicycle

Yes, I looked for some time after her.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65