HappyChallenge: Happy to help

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. We have two participants this week who are also winners. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. Upvote this post
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. The user with the biggest number of upvotes on his post
  7. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

NOTA: All SBDs and STEEM that will be collected from this post will be split in 2 to the two winners.

happychallenge v02.png

Last week Winners

This week we only have a competitor, did not use the first happychallenge tag but we forgive hem now.

  1. @didutza with https://steemit.com/busy/@didutza/happy-challenge-2-what-make-my-happy-today

Happy to help others

I am happy to help others grow, so help you create a community that will become a beautiful group over time. In order to help you must have helped you in your community and other people who have helped you in the past so the chain does not break. So let's grow!
Selection_062.jpg

I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

Thanks @luciancovaci for forgiving me for the mistake that I did not put as the first tag the #happychallenge. I just forgot about this requirement. Next time I’ll pay more attention.

good initiative! I like how this challenge sounds. I will be back soon with a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78