Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the visit and the comment. I am really glad you enjoy the blog! Talking about people i notice that your husband did not post nothing for a very long time. Is everything going good with him? I really hope he is doing fine and he is just busy with some other projects!

Yes he has been very busy haha... he is one of the core developers of a coin that recently launched called @smartcash so he is sleeping very little and always at the computer...
I hope he will have the time to get back on Steemit and start posting a little more :) I will let him know you noticed his absence :)

I am glad to hear he is doing good. Busy is very good sometimes... i will take a look when i will have time at this new altcoin. Please send my regards to him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35