HappyChallenge: About trust and vulnerability

in #happychallenge7 years ago

HappyChallenge was born from our desire to help more people improve their lives and take advantage from brain plasticity when pointing each day happy moments.
To see more about why we've started this project and your advantages if joining please read HappyChallenge - What we propose and why you should join.
Long story short:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. There will be 2 winners daily, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  • the user with the biggest number of upvotes on his post
  • a user chosen by me and @djvidov based on content and representative image attached.

happychallenge v02.png

Yesterday's Winners



She will get in 7 days the liquidity amount from HappyChallenge: A surprise.

What made me happy today?

Some days ago I received an urgent request from one of the programming students for a coaching session. It was surprising as usually I have to remember them about the sessions and the purpose behind it.
Today I had one of the most real interactions since I coach, trying to be there for someone who has to make a difficult decision and who trusted me enough to bring it to the table knowing that I'm not there to judge or to advise, only to listen and to ask questions.

I am so grateful for the experience and so happy I get the opportunity to meet such amazing human beings, willing to work with they own fears and surpass their limitations.


source:pixabay.com

I can't wait to read about all your happy moments. It is proved that when we surround ourselves with happy people our life improves so thank you in advance for making mine better.
Please share the link in a comment, starting now for 24 hours:)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99