You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happybirtdaycontest - A very late submission - Vegan vanilla/mango/lemon cheesecake

Wow OMG wow wow wow Nicole!!!!!!! You totally ROCK the game and the cake party!!! This is the best, the most perfect layered cheesecake I have seen! Ok, I think I should move to Stockholm and visit you every week so we can share our food and visions more often!! We are a perfect team sweetie! Haha, brilliant, can you see that I am dancing with my words on the screen, you really have blown me away lately!

Thank you my dear Nicole for being the best!

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much darling =).
I would love if you moved here and meet you every week to cook, and make plans on taking over the world =).
Haha we are the best team :D <3 I'm so happy so like what I do :)
I have Another recipe for today that I think will blow you away even more :D

All your food really blows me away, and you do such a progress every day with your food photography!!

Aww thank you darling :) it's so much fun to experiment and see the progress myself :)

Yes I know right, love to see how we can develop our selfes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79