Happy Birthday to Me! A year on Steemit, Buying Steem as a gift to myself, and you!

in #happybirthday7 years ago (edited)

My Steem Power is for you!

It is though!

Recent investigations of mine on SteemReports.com have shown I give 93.5% of my votes away to you guys! So, how about I buy some more Steem as a #steemitbirthday gift and power up 250!

bithday.jpg
source

Steem at $1.10 looks reasonable

Of course the price could go lower, so save some funds just in case!

steemweek.PNG

One Ether converted to Steem via #blocktrades

blocktrades.PNG

What next? Power Up of course!

powerup.png

powerup2.PNG

My #SteemitBirthday gift


1yearold.PNG

You may be on my Steemvoter list (for consistently being awesome), or I will find you on my followers list, either way I now have around 10% more voting power for you.

So make your gifts to the community of use, the Steemit Gift Economy members are watching.

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

Asher

1.gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday on the Steem blockchain :)

Thanks man! Here's to year 2!

Happy birthday dear friend @ abh12345, congratulations on initiative and good investment

Thank you very much kind sir!

Wow, Happy Steemit Birthday! :) How times flies when you're steeming.

Now I can't wait for my steemit birthday lol, I just wonder how would I be by then.

Thanks! You'll be a curator whale of course! That or perhaps a bit jaded. I'm hoping the first one 😁

I need to take a break or I'll be burned out... But I'm actually enjoying it more now. 😊

Probably yes. And I am glad to hear, I wonder what has changed?...

I don't know, I just like to write I guess, and I'm just happy with whatever I have here right now. I'm always changing lol

Happy Steem Birthday @abh12345 :D @camelx

Happy belated Steemit birthday. :) Love that you've invested more into Steemit to celebrate! And as a belated birthday gift to you I've upvoted and followed!
All the best,
Johleen

Hi Johleen, and thank you!

A fellow Brit I see? Excellent! You write well, I'm a new follower of yours :)

I am indeed! And thanks so much! :)

Great! I'll be on the lookout to support wherever possible 😁

The same goes! Have a great day. :)

Happy Steemit Birthday!

Thank you very much Sarah!

I saw your win at DSE contest, I won too the other day so congrats man! If you are interesed on offgrid radiant energy stuff for lighting come visit my posts. Im now your follower.

Congratulations also!

Radient energy sounds interesting I will come and take a look. Thank you for your comments.

Loading...

Happy Birthday, upvoted of course, but I also nominated your post to discordia. Fingers crossed for you.

Well thanks very much, a very kind gesture! 😁

thank you very much for the lovejuice on my post;-) it was very fitting :-)

A little late but still a happy steemit birthday

Hey no worries man, i try to spray a bit of the lovejuice on these type of posts! :)

Thanks for good #steemitbirthday vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84