Who is Behind #happy365steem ? 🌸 Introducing Myself!

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello steemit community !
Now that I'm starting the #happy365steem blog for a happier, positive 2018, I want to introduce myself to all of you, & specially to those who are planning to participate in writing & sharing their HAPPY stories with us using the tag happy365steem 😊!

If you haven't heard about it yet, you're invited to read more about it & join us in the new positive 2018! Click here for more details

I'm Jaky, 24 years old girl, who wants to make difference in this world! 😊
I like to help others & wish to see everyone really happy (:
Since the day I joined steemit, I noticed that it is hard to get to know your friends personally & really be updated to all the posts they share.
& most steemians (as I've seen so far) post about cryptocurrencies, ways to improve your gains on steemit, contests here and there… and as there are no notifications on this platform, it is hard to keep the contact between you & another steemian unless you search their blog to see what's new there!
In an attempt to make this platform a happier, more friendly place & to improve the connections between steemians, I came up with the #happy365steem blog idea, in addition to the main reason of turning our lives to happier journeys & to help us be more satisfied, and to welcome this new year with a positive, optimistic, thinking 😊!

more info: happy365steem

I wish you all a
HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎈🎊🎆
& a
DELIGHTFUL LIFE🌸

Happy Steeming!:)

Yours,
© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @jakyyou23, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks! Hope to see you writing in the #happy365steem blog in the new positive 2018 😉

Hello and Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here. Looking forward to your future posts! All the best

Thanks! 😁 I will be posting daily in the #happy365steem blog 😁 Would love to see you among the bloggers too

Happy Steeming!

Hey @coochya
We started writing the #happy365steem & wish to see you among the writers too

Nice to meet you!!

I just read your first post! Very nice to meet you too 🌸

Hello @summer37 you're invited to share with us your photography with your reasons of being happy in a daily basis using the tag #happy365steem ...:)
We started posting 01.01.2018

Hey! Enjoyed reading your post! Upvoted. If you could take a look at my channel too, I write oj topics such as travel and photography!

Thanks! I will visit your blog for sure :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice to see you ! 😙 Waiting for our happy 2018+ with #happy365steem 😆 I think you'll be so successful in your wonderful mission of making people positive & happy :)
You've been active and interacting with your followers and I noticed that you're account is growing and about to exceed mine even though mine is much older :P
Keep steeming HAPPINESS!

Without your support & encouragement, my account wouldn't be growing 😉 Thanks a lot <3

3lamnahom 3l she7di .. sabaqona 3lbwab 😁
I believe it's going to be a different, special year:)
& if we continue reminding ourselves of all the good that we got every night, Not only this year, but our lives will turn to be better🌸

Exactly!

Yes! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope we can be friends!

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34