Sunny Monday - güneşli bir Pazartesi - اثنين مشمس 🌸 Day #22 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

İYİ GÜNLER HERKESE! 😊

أوقات سعيدة اتمناها للجميع! 😊

IMG_2919.JPG

The 22d day of my happy365steem journey was so sunny and happy!!
It was a sunny warm day before the storm begins!
I'm happy I was home and woke up early to go outside & enjoy the sun before it gets dark and the storm begins!
I also took some photos from our garden to share with you 😊!

Bu Pazartesi güneşlidi! Tam fırtınadan önce! ⛈
Çok mutluyum, çünkü günüm dışarda geçti ve evimiz etrafında keşfettim 🦋
Tabii ki fotoğraflar çektim, sizinle paylaşmak için!

نهاري كان سعيدًا جدًا! لقد استغليت الطقس الجميل والشمس الدافئة ما قبل العاصفة للخروج والاستكشاف خارجًا! اليكم بعض الصور ☺️

IMG_2917.JPG

IMG_2909.JPG

IMG_2932.JPG

IMG_2948.JPG

IMG_2949.JPG

All photos taken by me, Iphone 7

Tüm fotoğraflar bana ait, kullanılan kamera: Iphone 7

I'm happy I enjoyed a sunny day!
I'm happy I went outside!
I'm happy I practiced photography!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Mutlu musun? Mutlu olmak ister misin? Bizimle senin mutlu hikayeleri paylaş, #happy365steem 'da, daha mutlu bir steemit için, daha mutlu bir hayat için 😊

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Lovely sunny winter day! 😊 I like how the snails show up in winter :) you found a really nice one, was he/she inside their home?
Very nice photography! Keep up the awesome work :)

Yesss! The tiny one right!? It's an amazingly transparent shell, I tried to show this as possible, but apparently I needed a better lens!
The first photo the snail was inside
The second is for another dude who left his/her transparent shell 😁

yes the transparent one. It is so nice :)
Nice.. :)

I also love the blue flower, I really like to see winter wild plants growing in our garden. I used to enjoy it a lot :)
In a day like this in my childhood, I used to go out to the garden and watch the water drops on the green grass, watch the different winter flowers. I used to find: 2 yellow flowers, 1 pink, and the lovely blue one!
I love these plants and I love seeing them again and again :)
I am so glad I can remember the sweet childhood times :)

Enjoying outdoors is the best thing to do in this life 😁 In my opinion haha
I'll keep the ones you like in my mind so that I take photos of them when I see them :)

Thanks, that would be great :)

I admire your passion about sharing happiness everyday. I am busy nowadays. So I couldn't go on sharing posts routinely. Persistance is very important to achieve something. Nice share.. I gave an upvote as a gift.

Thank You! Sharing happiness really helps me stay happy & satisfied and is helping me see and notice more and more blessings in my life:)! I'm happy it's working! & hope more people will continue sharing happiness!:)
hope you'll start sharing happiness with us! I'm sure you have plenty of blessings surrounding you:)

I always enjoy reading your posts! keep it up ;)

Thank you very much. I would like to share as much as possible creative and joyfull posts.

Looking forward to reading more of your amazing posts:)

Thank you veru much. You are so kind.

Nice green leave 😃

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it:)


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة و الصور الاجمل!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

شكرًا على الدعم والتشجيع!
بوركت جهودكم 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54