Stormy Weather 🌸 Day #25 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I'm so happy & blessed to spend the stormy day ⛈ outdoors & running under the rain!

I like to enjoy everything, even the cold strong wind & rain!

The stormy weather didn't stop me from enjoying Jaffa's port, walking and running there.

IMG_3076.JPG

IMG_3069.JPG

IMG_3074.JPG

Driving in a weather like this is also a pleasure to me! I like to see & feel the storm 😁 Although it's dangerous, I drive safely & enjoy listening to the music of the rain 💦

IMG_3080.JPG

I'm happy I have clothes to protect me from cold!
I'm happy I have a home!
I'm happy I can enjoy stormy weather while staying warm in the car!
I'm happy I can see weather's changes!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

I like this weather as well, and I pray to God to keep everyone warm and safe !

You're right, it is enjoyable as long as everyone's warm :)


شكرا للمشاركة .
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44