#Happy365steem Day #15 🌸 - Giving

in #happy365steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

Happiness is giving!
Today I felt this amazing happy feeling when giving to others :)!

The ability to give is a true blessing. Whenever you feel you need something, try giving it to others, or giving something like it to others.

🌸

I'm also happy & grateful I got to see this beautiful couple enjoying the sun together 😁
You can tell that they care about each other by looking at them :)

IMG_2838.JPG

I'm happy I can give!
I'm happy I'm aware of the blessings around me!
I'm happy today was sunny!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

مرحبا بك في مجموعتنا العربية
هدفنا دعم المحتوى العربي
https://discord.gg/BytXp7K

شكرًا
بامكانك قراءة المحتوى العربي هنا والمساعدة بنشر الفكرة عن طريق خدمة "ريستيم"
أسعدني مرورك

@jakyyou23

افتحي حساب على ديسكورد وانضمي للمجموعة اعلاه, بامكانك الترويج لمدونتك الرائعة
#happy365steem

سوف اتابع مدونتكم للدعم :) سعيدة بالتواجد العربي

That's nice :) But why are the two love birds looking in different directions?!😅

Haha! Maybe they had a little dispute & don't agree with each other
But still care about each other and none of them leaves 😁

Alright! :) Yeah they're still together :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74