#Happy365steem Day #13 🌸 Laughter

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

When was the last time you laughed really hard that your cheeks hurt?!

I'm so happy I laughed loud a lot today!
IMG_2788.JPG

Sometimes even the simplest small things make us laugh louder & smile brighter !
Today, I spent time with children, the effort you need to make them laugh is soooo little!! And it affects YOU! When you see them laughing out loud & you feel how happy they are, you automatically start laughing & start feeling happy 😊!
Spending some time with kids affected my feelings through out the day!:) I laughed a lot afterwards 😄

We, Adults, can make children laugh really easily! & when you see their pure & true happiness, you absolutely become happy too!

I recommend spending time with children to everyone!

I'm happy I can make children laugh!
I'm happy I can see purity!
I'm happy I'm aware of the blessings around me!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

"I'm happy I can make children laugh!
I'm happy I can see purity!
I'm happy I'm aware of the blessings around me!"

Wow!... the way you see blessings around you is awesomeeeeee!!

" When you see them laughing out loud & you feel how happy they are"
I LOVE these moments!!! I know this feeling! Lucky you, I miss them so much. Luckily I see kids here too, and they bring so muchhappiness to my heart even without knowing them! 😇

Keep steeming happiness

#Happy365steem really helped me to see this world a happier place!!! It's doing the job!
I really feel happier & more satisfied! & I see & feel the blessings and gifts in life 🌸☺️

I will send you some videos of the children laughing with me ;) they gonna melt your heart ❤️

I received the videos! they're so sweet! I miss them a lot 😙
I am glad for your results! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jakyyou23 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93