#Happy365steem Day #12 🌸 Family

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I'm sooooo happy I spent today with my lovely big family 😊

IMG_2773.JPG

A big blessing I feel grateful for is my big lovely family <3

We spent today at home with all my sisters and their children 👶 ❤️

I'm so happy to have a big family!
I'm so happy we have a gathering day!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

It is indeed the greatest blessing of life 😊 You don't come to this world on your own but in a family. Orphans or people born in violent or "bad" families, they have a bigger family of the whole world, or at least this is how it should be.
I wish that everyone on earth enjoys the warmth of a family 💖

Thanks for spreading love and happiness dear :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80