You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Happy365steem blog 🌸 ARE YOU IN!??

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Wow @jakyyou23 this is such a brilliant idea to start 2018 with!!! I would love to participate and I wish everyone does because this can really bring so much joy and gratitude to our lives!
Also, I think that reading other people's posts about things that made them feel good everyday is gonna lift the stemians' spirits and make them positive :)
I upvoted and resteemed to spread the word!

Sort:  

So be up for a very Good reason! Stay blessed. Work in unity .. :)

Hello my friend
@sohailahmad2525 we started writing 01.01.2018! You can check them under the tag #happy365steem , I'd like to see your writings too

@jakyyou23 ! i got it... thanks for mentioning me. .

Yes! Exactly! Reading others' happy posts definitely helps & I hope will turn participants' lives to be happier :)! I'm excited for this new year and for this blog! Your support is appreciated <3 glad you're in 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72