Family & Food 🥘! 🌸 Day #27 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

Big family is a blessing! & I'm blessed with a big lovely family!

I'm so happy we had a family gathering day today ☺️ & of course we had a lot of delicious different dishes! 😋

In fact, I ate too much and still feel heavy, but I'm HAPPY 😊!

We had

Mo'ajanat ( pastries stuffed with cheese/ chicken/ vegetabiles):


source

Maqloba:


source

Kub-bi:


source

& Salad 🥗!

We starved for 2 hours waiting for everybody to arrive that I couldn't take pictures of the dining table when it was ready! So I'm sharing these photos from the web with you :p and you can find recipes for each on the web too!
🌸

I'm happy I have a big family!
I'm happy we can afford food!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Yummy!!!!...
Lucky you, I wish I could enjoy this food with you as well :)

Sahtein!

😋😋😋
We'd be "hammering" :P


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة!
نتمنى في المرة القدمة ان نرى صور المائدة الممتعة, اكيد كانت اجمل من صور الانترنت :) :)
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

لولاااا الجوووع بعد الانتظار الطويل 😂
شكرًا على الدعم ☺️☺️

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @jakyyou23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44