A Warm Weekend With The Loves 🌸 - Day #33 & #34 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I was busy the past few days enjoying the warm sunny weather with my precious people 💞

I reccomend everyone to enjoy the outsides & disconnect from technology every once in a while. Specially in sunny beautiful days ;)

I spent my weekend exploring new places & seeing green beautiful nature, & I would like to share nature's beautiful photos with you ☺️

IMG_3183.JPG

IMG_3177.JPG

IMG_3184.JPG

People enjoy jumping from this cliff with a parachute 🦇
Something I'd love to do in the near future 🦇🦇

IMG_3185.JPG

IMG_3178.JPG

IMG_3181.JPG

IMG_3179.JPG

This guy was waiting for the perfect moment to jump
& I was watching him from the cliff! 😁

IMG_3189.JPG

I'm happy I enjoy nature!
I'm happy I spend time with people who I love!
I'm happy to explore & discover!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Wonderful photos and post! 😊😊😊
The most beautiful natural thing your camera captured, was the cute boy in the 1st photo!
..
Can you tell us what happened with that guy? Did he jump or not?... looks like the perfect moment for jumping didn't come .. 🤔 Otherwise you would have shared it with us!

The first photo... that's why I put it first ;) 🌸

Da3soqati assagheera ❤️

True :p I waited for him to jump but he didn't! We left before he jumped..
Maybe I will share some photos of me jumping this year! I really want to do it 😍

That would be great 😍

Beautiful views. I like tje last photo. Thanks for sharing friend.

Amazing view.. I love nature.. It makes me relax and happy... where did you take those pics?

Yes!! It heals the spirit ;)
From top of mount Tabor :))

Where's mount Tabor? :D No clue.

North of Palestine

لا بد انك سمعت عن جبل الطور،
You can google it & see its beauty!

أكيد.... بس جبل الطور ده في سيناء. في جبل تاني اسمه جبل الطور في شمال فلسطين؟

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mount_Tabor

انه معلم سياحي وتاريخي، سأقرأ وأتثقف عن جبل سيناء ايضًا 🙃


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44