You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Warm Weekend With The Loves 🌸 - Day #33 & #34 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful photos and post! 😊😊😊
The most beautiful natural thing your camera captured, was the cute boy in the 1st photo!
..
Can you tell us what happened with that guy? Did he jump or not?... looks like the perfect moment for jumping didn't come .. 🤔 Otherwise you would have shared it with us!

Sort:  

The first photo... that's why I put it first ;) 🌸

Da3soqati assagheera ❤️

True :p I waited for him to jump but he didn't! We left before he jumped..
Maybe I will share some photos of me jumping this year! I really want to do it 😍

That would be great 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54