#Happy365Steem Day #15 In My 2018+ Journey Of Happiness :)

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians!😎

Learn more about the #happy365steem initiative here and join us!

First of all, I am so thankful that my hands are better today!! :) I am so grateful for the blessing of healing and the fact that I can use my hands :)
Second, I am so glad that I worked out today (unlike yesterday) and I worked out really hard this time :) feeling so good and energetic !
Lastly, a huge daily blessing most of the steemians have!!! 💦💦💦
I was contemplating today on how easy it is now a days to use water for drinking, cooking, cleaning, and more!

We actually can't be thankful enough for the accessibility of clean water, Hot/Cold!

I am so happy for water accessibility :) Especially after watching a documentary about a 70 yrs old woman living in the wilderness of Siberia, named Agafia.

My blessings are countless, but this is it for now :) See you in my next post!👍

Come join us at the #happy365steem blog and start counting your blessings 😆

Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

I'n glad to hear your hands are better, and you worked out! Health is on top of everything :)!

Water 💦
It is a true blessing that most of us forget how lucky we are to have access to clean hot / cold water!
Thanks for reminding us!
Keep steeming HAPPINESS!

And again! Your drawings are really incredible 😁!

Thanks for your continuous support :)

😄 Sonsuza kadar destekleyeceğim

Thank you for the positive vibes and the beautiful post :)
You received an upvote from @arabsteem curation trail!
To keep on receiving upvotes from us, please make sure to tag your posts with #arab as well
Keep up the good work!

Thanks :) @arabsteem I am glad I found you guys! you too, keep up the good work and I will definitely include #arab in my future post ! IsA

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75