#Happy365Steem Day #13 In My 2018+ Journey Of Happiness :)

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians!😎

Learn more about the #happy365steem initiative here and join us!

Finally I worked out today!
It didn't take much effort to take the 1st step! It was only a decision!
I thought to myself, before sitting down and enjoying my hot drink I will walk back and forth in my home. Once I started, the energy began to flow through my body. I felt I want to do more and more so I did some extra exercises which caused a good blood flow to my head. Afterwards I felt healthier and more energetic 💪 Thanks to @jakyyou23 for encouraging me :)

I think I am back on Track and I am so happy for that! 👌

Come join us at the #happy365steem blog and start counting your blessings 😆

Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

I'm really happy to read this!! You did it 💪🏻
It's an amazing feeling to feel your strength and how energetic our bodies are!
Keep it up!
Happy Healthy Steeming!

Nice cute art work. Motivational!

Thank you :) I would love to see you among the happy steemians @happy365steem. It really helps :)

thanks for sharing this post!later I see how it works!have fun!

Thank you :) I hope to see you in #happy365steem

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77