You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steem! (SURPRISE INSIDE)

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Mitchell from the video!

In case you'd like to talk to me directly, I'm often in the Steemit slack. You're welcome to ask me questions here too.. Though I reserve the right to save stuff for future announcements! :)

EDIT: By popular demand I'm off to Steemit.chat! I hope you'll welcome me with open arms.

Sort:  

I can not tell you how much i LOVE that news - being a re-newed user on Steemit since early 2017 and an avid fan in the meantime I think i mentioned the need of YOU @zurvanic probably a lot of times - not too often as i do not want to annoy people!

Great to have you - I work for a marketing company since 20 years, and I am active in these kind of platforms since 5 years - I love Steemit - and I am ready and happy to support you to grow that platform - let me know what we can do together to make steemit even better!

First thing we need to grow the user baser via your marketing efforts - happy to help, if you need advise let me know - you find me on steemit.chat - This Slack chat is probably not open for me - am not an investor - just re-joind recently - if you wanna hear my thought let me know!

I had thought the slack was open to everyone (it's where I landed first before finding steemit.chat) but perhaps I was mistaken. I've moved to Steemit.chat now. :)

Regardless, we'll definitely be in touch. I'm really pleased to see my fellow Steemians are as excited as I am.

Come and join us on http://steemspeak.com @zurvanic whenever you want. OG STEEM Voice-Community, friendly to new people and old people! Great place to ask and answer questions. Welcome as you are 24/7 all year :)

Looking forward to chatting with you on secret or public slacks, mail or phone. Enjoy it, welcome again and have a great weekend!

You mean the Steemit Slack that isn't public? Maybe you should try steemit.chat where all of the non-privileged chat...

Noted and joined, check me out on Steemit.chat! Let's all talk there.

Wishing you all the very best with Steemit. Great video. Stephen

@zurvanic, welcome to the community! Like many others, super glad to see signs that something will be happening to help the community grow! We have some really dedicated people here (and I've only been here for a couple of months) who'd love to be part of seeing Steemit grow wings and fly.

I'm another ex marketing geek, as well as a 20+ year web content creator. Sadly, I've seen far more "user generated content" venues kill themselves than grow into anything... I am really hopeful we can all work together to make Steemit the exception!

Anyway, welcome!

Welcome Mitchell, I'm a noobie here and an intuitive that can feel interest and excitement rising in Our community (Common Unity) From @ned -" small town on the internet (and soon to be big city)" I envision us moving from 'pop culture' to 'Higher Culture" and including lots of fun. Yeah!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to learning more about next steps and an exciting 2017. Cheers!

Man, you will have to get that rep up! ;o)

Congrats with your position at Steemit Inc; Absolutely great to read Marketing is getting attention!
Welcome to the community!
Anticipations are high based on messages such as "There are big changes coming" made in the post above by @ned Looking forward to all the announcements coming to us. Keep tuned in!

Hi Mitchel, welcome to Steemit.
Nice to see your big skills and understanding of the blockchain, are in the right place since we talked in Lisbon. :)
Your success is Our success.
Best Regards

Welcome aboard. So glad to see there is going to be Inc. marketing initiatives. You've got a bunch of folks waiting to see how we can help with that. Onward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99