Sort:  

What kind of stories and poems do you write?

I am still creating my style :) Lately I have noticed I like adding a story to my pictures I post , and my poems are always about my personal life experiences :)

Cool, do you do it on Steemit?

Yes I Blogged some of my work on Steemit :))

Pictures I take and I also did a couple poems

I just figured out how to add pics to Steemit posts.

Yayy Always fun when you learn new things :)

Hehe true yeah. I learned this stuff from Robert Hollis do you know him? Have you heard of him?

No I don't think so :))

I don't know why I never heard of Robert Hollis :)

Yeah that is true sometimes. Can be good though, like if it makes you aspire to achieve more or something I guess.

That's true :) Sometimes it can help you to thrive to be better at what you love. :) If that makes any sense :)

I have heard that yes. How do you motivate yourself? Check this out www.lifemechanic.com/free

That is true to some extent I think. How do you think people get rich?

How are you @westerngurl can you do me a favour and resteem my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54