HERE'S HOW UNHAPPY, UNSUCCESSFUL PEOPLE THINK...

in #happy7 years ago

"I can't"

"I'm not like you."

"I'm not that technical."

"I'm not a people's person."

"I don't have good internet."

"I'm an introvert."

"No one is really happy and successful."

"They can't always be happy."

"They didn't really make all that money."

"They are probably broke."

"They are probably behind on their taxes."

"They probably rip people off."

"I can't run as fast as Hussain Bolt."

"I can never do that."

Sort:  

I try to stay far away from those words. :)

Yeah makes sense me too....

I got this from one of Robert Hollis'posts on facebook, his website is www.lifemechanic.com

This is true and sadly I am one of those kinda people in one way or another :)

Yeah I think that can be said of most people if not everyone....

I see it as humans are never satisfied lol :)

What kind of stories and poems do you write?

I am still creating my style :) Lately I have noticed I like adding a story to my pictures I post , and my poems are always about my personal life experiences :)

Cool, do you do it on Steemit?

Yes I Blogged some of my work on Steemit :))

I just figured out how to add pics to Steemit posts.

Yayy Always fun when you learn new things :)

Hehe true yeah. I learned this stuff from Robert Hollis do you know him? Have you heard of him?

Yeah that is true sometimes. Can be good though, like if it makes you aspire to achieve more or something I guess.

That's true :) Sometimes it can help you to thrive to be better at what you love. :) If that makes any sense :)

I have heard that yes. How do you motivate yourself? Check this out www.lifemechanic.com/free

That is true to some extent I think. How do you think people get rich?

How are you @westerngurl can you do me a favour and resteem my post?

You know the only thing on your list that applies to me is...I am not a people's person. Food for thought. I'm going to work on that. Thanks.

What does that mean anyway? A people's person.

Well. I don't like dealing with annoying people. I prefer to be in the background. I can do it and I will to earn a living but I just don't prefer it.

How do you earn a living?

How are you @jpinka can you do me a favour and resteem my post?

Sure y not

Thanks appreciate it.

Yeah I know what you mean. How do you see yourself making money with Steemit?

Just being myself. All I can do.

Where are you from?

San Francisco

I hear ya :) You are in survival mod , meaning you do what you have to do for yourself but that is it , no more and no less @jpinka :)) Good For You my Friend ::)))

Why do you feel that is a bad thing? Not to be a people person?

Don't like being in the spotlight dealing with most people. People lack common sense

Why do you say that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54