Happiness In Your Life: Reason #2 To Be Happy - You are Healthy

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Hi Again!

Good Morning My Fellow Steemians!

I hope you read the first post of my new series "Happiness In Your Life". If you haven't read it yet, please go through and start your day with more positive vibes.
Here's the link: https://steemit.com/life/@sank02/happiness-in-your-life-reason-1-to-be-happy-you-are-alive

Reason Two: You are Healthy

Today, we are going to talk about how being healthy leads to happiness. Yes, even if you are not happy in life, but healthy enough...
...then you should be happy.

Well, we often find reasons to be #happy, but rarely spend time with ourselves, in projecting what we already have within.

The reason why being healthy relates to being happy because you have access to nutritious food, a good lifestyle and a proper nurture. A good health leads to prosperity and thus ultimately results into #happiness.

Thousands of people living in different countries of planet are deprived of good quality of food and their children are born with malnutrition. I'm not asking you to have sympathy towards them, but feel for them. It's a motivation for you, that you are either hardworking or lucky to have a good access to quality living.

If you are not healthy then it doesn't mean you cannot be happy. You have various other reasons to be happy and throughout my series I will discuss one reason everyday (unless I am busy travelling or work, I'll post daily) to give you a pinch of hope for being happy.

If you're in agony, feel free to discuss with me in the comments. Let's talk :)

If you're not happy, just figure what is it that limits you and your possibilities to stop you from smiling.

Go to your mirror, bring a smile at yourself and cheer up for your day.

Please upvote it, resteem it, if you think it was motivating enough. Share it at your social channels to motivate your friends, partner to be happy in life.

Tags: #Food #Healthy #Lifestyle #Living #Smile #live #human

Take care :)
Kind Regards,
Sanket Kalambe
@Sank02

Sort:  

@sank02, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59