Happiness In Your Life: Reason #1 To Be Happy - You Are ALIVE

in #life6 years ago

Hey Guys!

Sorry for the late post. I was sick for 2 days, since I was down with viral fever.

Today, I'm going to announce a series post of "Happiness In Your Life". You might wonder this topic look very casual and silly to write about, but I feel it's very important for us to realize that if we are not happy in our life, we cannot live in the moment and always wish for more.

I'll be discussing one reason everyday (although, if I'm busy for something or travelling, I might delay it by a day or two), for you to be happy. Hope you start your day reading my post and it will encourage you to move forward in your life and accept the reality.

Reason One: You Are Alive

We often spend our day, planning out future goals or regretting our past, but only a few times do we think about the present and live in the moment. We live as if we are in a race of life and someone might overtake us.

If you are one among them, I just want you to remind that you are not the first person born on this planet and nor will be the last. So take a deep breath and calm down.

Now, think about what you are doing at the moment and thanks to the almighty or whatever source of energy you believe, that you are alive. Just imagine, if you weren't alive how would you enjoy with your family, friends, do a job of your wish, plan a startup or a trip and so much...
So, the only advice be happy and be thankful that you are alive!
No matter whatever position, whatever situation you are presently at... Just watch yourself in the mirror and smile at yourself. Share laughs with your spouse, partners or parents and be happy. Because you have everything with yourself right now and most important... you are alive :)

Hope you loved my piece. I'll come back tomorrow with an amazing #motivational content to continue my #happiness series.
If you liked it, please upvote it and #resteem it at your profile. It will worth a lot for me, as I'm a beginner on this platform. Don't forget to add your valuable comments to give thrust to this post. Share your happiness moments with us or any problems in the comments below. Let's discuss more.

Have a nice day.
Kind Regards,
Sanket Kalambe
@Sank02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76