Happy birthday to my only baby.

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, am glad to write this on blog page that not everything money can solve because am living witness of that, but let the story aside and face the issue of the day.

image

There is a time you would feel it over for you in this life and you seem not to see that God has a way of doing his thing no one can tell us how God as plan his life to be but indeed let be grateful to what we have even at the end of all circumstances we face in this life. My gratitude goes to Allah subuhanna wattallah for keeping through the hard time.

image

Now I believe in the saying that when you're going through hard time there must be someone with you through the rough edge but you won't know until you find yourself in a very tight situation. But for me, I know whom was there when am passing through hard and she is a year older today.

image

She is my love and I cherish her so much, my prayer to Almighty Allah is to keep her away from all danger in this life and I wish my love the very best in all her endeavors in life. Happy birthday Nike wish you long life and prosperity.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83