You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for a Happy Song

in #happy7 years ago

#6 Bob Marley "Three Little Birds is my youngest's favorite song. Her birthday was just last week and I did a short tribute at the end of my podcast for her. If you take a listen at the very end you'll hear her singing over a really cool Stephen Marley & Jason Bentley remix of it.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@movement19/m19-the-roadlock-ft-white-owl-w2o-s2e1

This is my choice for happy song. Unfortunately, I just found it was taken down from soundcloud and I know it's not on dtube. This is the only link I can find to it, sorry.

http://mp3pn.info/song/18706418/D.J.Detweiler-Dj_Hazard_and_D_Minds-_Mr_Happy_DJ_DETWEILER_V.I.P/

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing @movement19. I hope your podcast can get some listens from here too. She is so sweet.

And DJ Detweiler from recess? That is rich. 3 little Birdies has a healing effect.

Bob Marley in general has a healing effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51