You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN YOU HAVE HAD A BAD DAY, THIS IS WHAT COMES OUT.

in #happy7 years ago

Oooh, my friend, @warpedpoetic! How could I not feel your situation as I read this? There is no solution, no answer I can offer to make myself feel good as I walk away from my computer after giving this reply. Who can know why one person has this situation, and another has that? Who can know?

I am writing tonight as a medium of easing pressure. I don't really know what to do.

You CAN write! You have a special gift, and the fact that you are able to turn to this gift, and leave the reader touched deep in the soul for having taken a moment to read...that, my friend, is worth living for - worth being poured out for.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 17 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @mitneb. The next day was better. I deeply appreciate this comment. Thank you

Love to you, Brother @warpedpoetic!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63