Sort:  

I got slightly addicted to this crazy video recently when a Chinese friend told me about it

It's a huge hit among my friends. Lol.

this thread is abysmal lol

I didn't know John Leguizamo could dance........ :)

Does @Craig-grant have the highest reputation on steemit? Most I've seen till now was 72, damn

The #1 reputation is @steemsports at 77.7!! WOW!!

Lol @ Happy Days!

Nothing is more fun than giggling even in worse times :D

Lol, for some reason i find humor more effective in dark times, like a coping mechanism

guys, keep your spirits high up and lifted.
dumps happen all the time and pumps too.

Time to come back up! :)

I'm feeling a lot better now Craig thanks reminds me of my childhood when I had no money but I was happy 😊

Currently suckin' up all that cheepy Steem at $0.61! Yum yum! HAPPY DAYS INDEED :))

lol true

@craig-grant - Is it a crash or is everything on sale?

Good Point

def on sale time to stock up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66