The Best Gift I have Received - The Good Vibes Contest by @corina

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Greetings stemmians one of the things that I like about this platform is the contests since I enjoy it a lot and it is a way to earn profits and have fun.

This is my entry to the contest thanks @corina for the round 3 of this contest.

The best gift I have received is first life thanks to God and my parents is that I exist in this world and I have known the pleasures of life in the meantime and the most important of being a father and being able to have a family.
papas.jpg

But well they did not settle for just giving me life a couple of years ago they gave me a great gift; and it is nothing more than a house where I currently live with my family, this gift is very special for us since it did not have a home and thanks to my parents I was able to have a decent space for my family.
hj.jpg

After a year of repairs we could inhabit it, and since it is not going to make my best gift because with the great economic crisis that my country is living in Venezuela it would have been impossible for me to acquire a house if with hard penalties our income goes to our food. Without a doubt my best gift thank God and my parents.

IMG-20170410-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20170410-WA0005.jpg

CASA.jpg

Read the lyrics here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64