Happy Easter

in #happy7 years ago

Happy Easter everyone!

I wish you a wonderful day! I started mine amazing with a green juice, and orange after. 

Green juice:

-celery

- spinach

- lemon

-carrots

-apple

If you're not into green just leave the celery and spinach and add some oranges.

The perfect way to start the day!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent post lady @ anca3drandom thanks for sharing
Happy Easter to you and all your loved ones

Thank you. Happy Easter to you @jlufer !

@anca3drandom I don't observe easter but the eggs look so pretty
did you make them?
I used to get those from a Servian friend she makes a few and gives me one
she collects the leaves from the marsh near our place
the 1st one she gave me lasted for years I think 3 years later I had to throw it though it didn't smell like anything whatsoever. I just was worried it would in the end

Those are wooden eggs. And I woodburned them.
I used to decorate real eggs, but you have to be really careful. They are too easy to break.

@anca3drandom I see - the ones near the juice too?
I was talking about those - a friend of mine used to give me such but boiled and i don't know how she got the leaf marks

Those are boiled eggs in red onion shells. I ate those already :)

I saved mine - to display what do they taste like?

Normal boiled eggs, but better. Maybe because they are Easter eggs :)

You put the leaf, and cover it with leg panties(I'm not sure this is the right term) after they boil the leaf leaves that mark

@anca3drandom you boil it with leg stockings? :D
art is really funny sometimes

It's an old custom. People get creative sometimes.

I was just thinking that in this world there are many customs that maybe I won't found out about; and if I would some would be interesting for sure.

Happy Easter Marius!

I congratulate you all on Easter! Christ Is Risen!

Thank you! All the best to you too!

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Glad you enjoyed it!

Happy Easter! :> <3

Happy Easter!
And a wonderful weekend ! :)

Nice post, Anca! Hope you enjoyed your holidays!

Thank you! Yes, it was a nice weekend.

Hi how can contact you privately? i want you help me with the logo

Hi. You can write me a message on steemit.chat
I'll be home in about one hour.

The drinks look very good, and healthy. And I like your new eggs...I assume those are from the new burner? Very nice. Hope you had a nice Easter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56