You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Hour with @ats-david is Back!

in #happy-hour6 years ago (edited)

Donald Trump created volcanic eruptions, all flights were cancelled, and that prevented Bitcoin and STEEM from going to the Moon. Now I can't go to the flatbread festival because I can't afford to pay for my vacation, and I'll never be happy again.

Sort:  

Well, look at the bright side. You still have the wonderful social interactions here on Steemit to get you through each and every day!

Now pls vote-4-vot, fallow-four-folow, and liek my postings, dear sir!

Thank you for this wonderful information! This post actually worked and I feel much better because of happy people like you. I shall follaw now and do everything you say, boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47