Sort:  

That's an interesting question.

Although I would like the challenge of taking on a horse-sized duck, I think it would be much more fun to fight the tiny horses. There might be 100 of them, but dispatching each one of them would be easier and would make me feel very powerful!

Although, I must say, I do not condone senseless violence against animals. However, you did say "if I was forced to," so that's OK!

What a fun scenario to think about! Thanks for the awesome comment!

Unless the "If I was forced to" rule was implemented, I also would not answer the question lol.

Am two days late and am sorry
but .. I was so into my own Steemit Birthday Party so I guess I didn't see this
but @bleujjay told me just now otherwise I wouldn't have seen this positivity packed post!

I know I am way late to this party but, I would totally fight the 100 duck sized horses, and where shin guards. Then I could just let them rail against the shin guards until they dropped from exhaustion, there by winning the fight. Afterwards I could give them all water and pet them until they were rested, at which point I would have an army of 100 tiny horse friends. The next guy would then have to choose between fighting a horse sized duck or 100 horse sized ducks and me. :-)

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Oh, and Happy Birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51